Fields of Athenry 10k 2010

Congrats to Gerry Ryan (Craughwell AC) and Catherine Conway (Mayo AC), winners of the 2010 Fields of Athenry 10km.

This staging of the race was also affected by the snow and ice had was postponed until January 3rd 2011, but at least it went ahead at the second time of asking. Again, the rescheduled date meant that some of our regular visitors to Athenry were unable to attend.

The weather on the day was kind enough, and meant for some fast times.

Thank you to our sponsors.

Main Sponsor

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors