Thanks to everyone who took part in the 2021 race and congratulations to our first lady home Aoife Kilgallon who won in a fantastic course record of 33:49. Mick Clohisey reclaimed top spot on the podium with his 8th victory in a time of 30:46.

Full results are available here.

Entry Fee

€20 until 30th September
€25 thereafter
Junior rate €15 (15-17 yrs)


2019 Champions

Hugh Armstrong

Hugh Armstrong - 2019 Male Winner

Breege Connolly

Breege Connolly - 2019 Female Winner

Thank you to our sponsors.

Main Sponsor

Pat Callanan Property Sales

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

O’Neill & Brennan

Sloyd Developments

Philipe Tiling

Precision Mastics