Official Prize List of the 2022 Fields of Athenry 10KM road race sponsored by Pat Callanan Property Sales

Waman Caniar	Num	Name	Club	Race
Women Senior 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th	1070 769 1391 918 353 1167	Ellen Moran Kate Kelly Catherine Thornton Elizabeth Maher Caoimhe Daniels Eimear O'Leary	Galway City Harriers Athlone AC Galway City Harriers Sportsworld AC Galway City Harriers	35:37 35:53 36:02 38:36 38:40 38:41
Men Senior 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th	337 466 1 1042 431 512	Finley Daly Jamie Fallon Mick Clohisey Eoin Molloy Abaas Adam Edris Mick Fogarty	Sligo AC Craughwell AC Raheny Shamrock AC Castlegar AC Castlegar AC Ferbane AC	30:46 30:53 30:57 31:27 31:32 31:57
Women Over 40 1st 2nd	584 18	Maura Ginty Paula Donnellan Walsh	Sportsworld AC	39:31 41:30
Women Over 45 1st 2nd	894 379	Rosaleen MacKeown Derval Devaney	Leevale AC	40:23 43:02
Women Over 50 1st 2nd	818 1421	Eilish Kilkenny Colette Tuohy	Mayo AC	41:48 42:44
Women Over 55 1st 2nd	913 1425	Julie Maguire Christine van Welie	Athlone	47:25 49:31
Women Over 60 1st 2nd	219 482	Margaret Connaughton Annette Finlay		56:40 59:07
Women Over 65 1st 2nd	788 1366	Maureen Kelly Marian Spellman	Athenry AC	55:58 57:33
Women Over 70 1st	936	Breda Mannion		1:08:15
Women Junior 1st 2nd	1463 1221	Eabha Brennan Abigail O'Shea		44:55 51:28
Men Over 40 1st 2nd	1214 69	Cathal O'Reilly Shane Begley	Loughrea AC Castlegar AC	35:40 35:42

Mar Over 45	Num	Name	Club	Race
Men Over 45 1st 2nd	647 947	Ger Hartnett Fergus McGirr	Tuam AC	35:51 36:01
Men Over 50 1st 2nd	632 959	Sean Hanley Vincent McCormack	Galway City Harriers Newbridge AC	35:35 36:35
Men Over 55 1st 2nd	1126 443	Eddie Newman David Evans	Mullingar Harriers Craughwell AC	36:12 37:06
Men Over 60 1st 2nd	5 304	Danny Carr Johnny Cribbin	Galway City Harriers Mayo AC	40:16 41:41
Men Over 65 1st 2nd	39 246	Martin Kearney Rory Connor	Galway City Harriers Tuam AC	47:36 49:34
Men Over 70 1st 2nd	1253 1306	Frank Power Martin Rowan	South Galway AC	47:48 53:12
Men Over 75 1st 2nd	709 302	Martin Hynes Philip Cribbin	Tuam AC Clare River Harriers	54:44 1:06:23
Men Junior 1st 2nd	670 82	Cillian Henning Mathys Bocquet	Craughwell AC	35:48 40:41
Men Wheelchair 1st	526	Jerry Forde	Blarney Inniscarra AC	1:05:45
Women Club Team				
1st		Ellen Moran, Catherine Thornton, Eimear O'Leary, Aine O'Farrell	Galway City Harriers	2:30:06
2nd		Maebh Brannigan, Emma Rowe, Edel Kelly, Sinéad Jordan Emma Boyle, Grainne Tuohy, Kay Tuohy, Maura Walsh	Galway City Harriers	2:47:32
3rd			Craughwell AC	3:04:27
Men Club Team				
1st		Eoin Molloy, Abaas Adam Edris, Sean Mulryan, Shane Begley Jamie Fallon, William Fitzgerald, Kevin Mooney, Fergus Kelly David Carter, James Elgar, Sean Hanley, Eoghan McCarthy	Castlegar AC	2:12:34
2nd			Craughwell AC	2:16:43
3rd			Galway City Harriers	2:19:41