Official Priz		Athenry 10KM (26 December	-
	Bib Name	Club	Race
Women Senior 1st 2nd 3rd	580 Elish Kelly 197 Catherine Conway 917 Eimear O'Leary	Raheny Shamrock AC Mayo AC	35:45 36:08 38:24
4th 5th 6th	1077 Colette Tuohy 71 Claire Beatty 1147 Grainne Connor	Mayo AC Les Croupiers Cardiff	39:06 41:22 41:24
Women Over 40 1st 2nd	1087 Miriam Wall 363 Deirdre Fitzsimons	Athenry AC Dunboyne AC	44:19 45:12
Women Over 45 1st 2nd	556 Mary Kealy 1296 Anne Moran	Craughwell AC Craughwell AC	43:59 45:18
Women Over 50 1st 2nd	823 Bernie Mulryan 744 Mary McHugh	Athenry AC Galway City Harriers	44:31 46:12
Women Over 55 1st 2nd	1088 Adrienne Walsh 996 Marie Rooney	Galway City Harriers Craughwell AC	51:04 58:04
Women Over 60 1st 2nd	987 Judith Roche 1217 Margaret Higgins	Loughrea AC Corofin AC	50:44 58:02
Women Junior 1st 2nd	420 Orla Geoghegan 1341 Lorraine Reynolds		48:08 53:57
Women Team 1st 2nd 3rd	Mayo AC Athenry AC Craughwell AC	30, 64, 122, 237 183, 210, 214, 369 193, 239, 288, 360	2:41:56 3:01:21 3:04:39
Men Senior 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th	5 Mick Clohisey 4 Emmet Dunleavy 1031 Michael Shannon 932 Jake O'Regan 12 Gerry Ryan 1278 Louis McCarthy	Raheny Shamrock AC Sligo AC St. John's AC St. John's AC Craughwell AC Rathfarnham WSAF AC	30:57 31:36 31:40 32:08 32:09 32:40
Men Over 40 1st 2nd	7 Matthew Bidwell 326 Declan Fahey	Galway City Harriers Tullamore Harriers	33:21 33:25
Men Over 45 1st 2nd	849 Eddie Newman 585 Larry Kelly	Mullingar Harriers AC Galway City Harriers	37:51 38:21

Men Over 50			j
1st	21 Tommy Joe Whyte	Tuam AC	37:37
2nd	925 Michael O'Malley	Mayo AC	40:24
Men Over 55			
1st	52 Martin Kearney	Galway City Harriers	40:53
2nd	1370 Mike Harvey	Kilmurry Ibrickane/North Clare	41:08
Men Over 60			
1st	1280 Martin McEvilly	Galway City Harriers	39:31
2nd	1360 Andrew Talbot	Clare River Harriers	42:10
Men Over 65			
1st	72 TJ Beatty	Loughrea AC	45:16
2nd	529 Martin Hynes	Tuam AC	46:32
Men Over 70			
1st	19 Roger Rushe	Tuam AC	50:57
2nd	422 Brian Geraghty	Galway City Harriers	55:46
Men Over 80			
1st	1169 Sean Dooner	South West Vets	1:13:39
Men Wheelchair			
1st	10 Gerry Forde	Blarney AC	55:49
Men Junior			
1st	709 Niall McCarra		37:08
2nd	395 Kieran Fox		41:32
Men Team			
1st	Craughwell AC	5, 13, 16, 25	2:17:00
2nd	Galway City Harriers		2:19:55
3rd	Mayo AC	18, 19, 23, 29	2:22:31