Official Prizes of the 2006 Proactive ie Fields of Athenry 10KM Road Race				
Category	Pos Nun	<b>—</b>	Club	Time
Senior Men	1st	2 Gary Thornton	GCH	30:12
Senior Men	2nd	3 Paul McNamara	Athenry AC	31:25
Senior Men	3rd 37	Michael O'Connor	GCH	31:50
Senior Men	4th 34	8 Dermot Galvin	St. John's	33:07
Senior Men	5th 30	7 Erno Kis-Kirhly	Loughrea AC	33:57
		_ ,	3	
Men's Junior	1st 23	Seamus Gilhooley	Athenry AC	38:19
Wien e danier		Diarmuid Moloney	Tuam AC	42:24
	2110 20	Diaminal Moloney	ruani AO	72.27
Marsla V/40	4 = 4 20	OMantin Canaanan	I	04:40
Men's V40		Martin Corcoran	Loughrea AC	34:10
	2nd 8	9Larry Kelly	0	38:27
			_	
Men's V45	1st 40	6 Tommy Joe Whyte	Tuam AC	36:58
		¬		
Men's V50	1st 15	3 Brian Murphy	Craughwell AC	40:04
		_		
Men's V55	1st 31	Martin McEvilly	GCH	36:49
Men's V60	1st 34	6 Martin Hynes	Tuam AC	46:07
Men's V65	1st	8 Roger Rushe	Tuam AC	45:24
MEHS VOS	151	biroger Rusile	Tuaiii AC	45.24
Mania V/70	101	7 Mielde Kelly	Tues AC	E4.07
Men's V70	1st 9	Mickie Kelly	Tuam AC	51:27
		J		
Men's Team	1st GCI	HGary Thornton	1st	
		Michael O'Connor	3rd	
		lan Egan	13th	
		Joe O'Donnell	14th	
		_		
Senior Women	1st	1 Lucy Brennan	Sligo AC	37:03
Senior Women		Regina Casey	GCH	38:52
Senior Women		5 Michelle Lynch	GCH	42:37
Senior Women		6 Tara Whyte	0	42:45
Senior Women		Deirdre O'Mahony	0	42:46
Sellioi Wollieli	311 10	Dipelitie O Mariony	U	42.40
14/	4 - 1 0	OF: F:(	D	50.47
Women's Junior	TSI Z	2 Eimear Fitzmaurice	Roscommon AC	58:47
Women's V35	1st 2	9 Helen Lavin	0	43:29
		¬		
Women's V40	1st 13	7 Jospehine Gardiner	Mayo AC	43:13
Women's V45	1st 22	Mary McHugh	GCH	45:20
		_ ,		
Women's V50	1st 34	5 Adrienne Walsh	GCH	50:42
		<u>-</u>		
Women's Team	1st GCI	HRegina Casey	30th	
Women's Icaill	131 301	Michelle Lynch	76th	
		•		
		Aideen de Paor	80th	
		Jane Campbell	116th	
		D 1 14 "		
Special Award		Bernie Kelly		
_				
Connemarathon		Annahus McGuinness		

Connemarathon Aonghus McGuinness Vouchers Jane Campbell Martin Keane Lisa Kelly

Ian Egan Darragh O'Brien
Vouchers Ronan O'Flynn
Thelma McMahon

Seb Fitness Tom O'Dowd Vouchers Orla Kearns

Tranquillity Mark Davis

Vouchers Aileen McNamara